What I’ve Been Eyeing #2 | Real Techniques Brushes

Lately I have been seeing a lot of beauty gurus rave about Real Technique brush. I mean I have known that they have these brushes since long ago, but I don’t know if it’s just me or they’re really just raving it and really using it now? I think it’s just me.

Actually I have bought one, the Expert Face Brush. And I really loved it. That’s why I’ve been wanting to try more. As a newbie in the make up world, I don’t have a lot of brushes. To be completely honest, I only own two by now. Both are face or foundation brushes. Brushes are quite an investment because it lasts you ages. I mean, better buy a good quality brush to be used for years than buying a cheap one that hair will fall out in a matter of time, right?

So here’s the brush (yes, ONE brush at a time) that I want

Real Techniques Stippling Brush (image from Real Techniques website)

I’ve been wanting to get blush brush for some time now, and Estee (yes that Estee) said that this is great for applying both cream and powder blush.

Real Techniques makes some great and affordable make up brushes, so head over to Amazon (link on the picture caption above) or their website if you’re interested to buy one!

See you in the next post!

Leave a Reply

