Drugstore.com Wishlist #1

This post might sound weird for some of you who lives in the US. Why would I compile a wishlist for drugstore beauty products? I mean, it would be easy for you (who lives in the US) to just go out your front door and drive to the nearest drugstore (CVS, Walmart, Walgreens, you name it). But I live in Indonesia, where drugstore products aren’t as exciting as it is in the US.

So, last week there’s a sale on drugstore.com beauty section. I had known about the sale around 3-4 days before it ends but since I don’t know what I want, I just impulsively ordered some stuff just a few hours before the sale ends. So now, while waiting for the stuff I ordered to come (it might takes up to 3-5 weeks for the stuff to arrive because I live in Indonesia), I decided to arrange a wishlist to prepare for the next sale, haha!

Before we go to the wishlist, here’s the things I ordered last week :

Covergirl Lip Perfection Jumbo Gloss Balm, Coral Twist
Maybelline Eyestudio Color Tattoo, Bad To The Bronze
Maybelline Color Whisper, Rose of Attraction

And here’s my wishlist :

1. Rimmel Scandal Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner, Nude
2. Wet n Wild Color Icon Blusher, Mellow Wine
3. Covergirl Eye Enhancer 1 Kit Eye Shadow, Champagne
4. Rimmel 60 Second Nail, Sweet Lavender
5. Wet n Wild Megalast Salon Nail Color, Tropicalia
6. Covergirl Lip Perfection Lipstick, Heavenly
7. Maybelline Dream Lumi Highlighting Concealer, Nude

There you go, my wishlist. I find that making wishlist help me control my spending, because I have planned what I want and I will spare some money for it.

How about you? Do you like making wishlist? Do you have any suggestion what must-have item I should put in my wishlist? Let me know in the comment below!

Have a good day 🙂

Leave a Reply

