Spotted at Guardian Margo City Depok

Earlier today, September 1st, me and my fmily went to Margo City Depok because my sister need to buy some things for her rented room as tomorrow the semester will start and she will start “habitating” her rented room in Depok. So when we were strolling around the mall, I took a quick look at the display inside Guardian (a drugstore) and guess what I found!

I found BIODERMA! I stupidly did not even thought about taking picture. I just came in, check the display, the variant and sizes they carry and the prices and went back out because I did not have any intention to buy anything there.

Here’s what I can tell you. Guardian carry Bioderma Sensibio in two sizes : 100 ml and 250 ml with the price tag of IDR 110.000,00 for 100 ml and IDR 180.000,00 for 250ml. I don’t know for sure, but I think every Guardian will soon (if not already) stock Bioderma, because Guardian at Margo City Depok is not so big, but they have already stocked it today, September 1st.

So if you’ve been waiting for this product to finally arrive in the shelves of your nearest drugstore, go ahead and give your local Guardian a visit!

I have not seen Bioderma in other drugstores such as Century or Watsons, so if you know more than I do, please do share in the comment section below. I hope you had a good day, have a good night rest for tomorrow is Monday!

Leave a Reply

