Brace Yourself for the Upcoming Luxola.com SALE!

Hello, long time no post. Of course I have another reason, I’m a person with one million and one reason for everything, haha. Here’s my reason : my classes have started since last week, so I’ve been dwelling with college stuffs, this is a quite busy semester despite the fact that I’m in my 7th semester. So, I may not be able to update as often, but I will try to make quick posts every now and then.

Enough with the chatters, I have a good neeeews!

An email came this afternoon, and this is what the email is all about :

YES!! Luxola is having a 30% off! HOW. AMAZING. IS. THAT.
Since the exchange rate from SGD to IDR have been really high lately, I notice that the prices have gone up. So, this is a perfect time to shop! If you’ve been eyeing some stuff up on the site, I suggest you wait for Wednesday to come, and when it come, SHOP RIGHT AWAY! I strongly suggest you to make up your mind from now, so when Wednesday come, you’ll have known what you want to get and order it right away, stocks may not last long when a sale is going, right?

I personally have been eyeing this Alpha-H Liquid Gold which priced quite highly at IDR 410.800,00. With 30% off you can get it at IDR 287.560,00! I tell you, that’s one amazing deal. I think it’s better to shop a higher priced item when a sale like this is happening because you’ll save more money that way. Like that Liquid Gold, you save IDR 123.240,00 with 30% discount, but you’ll only save IDR 42.660,00 if you buy Korres Lip Butter. Still a good deal though, but I think you get what I mean.

Before I say goodbye, here are my recommendation on what to buy at Luxola :
Sigma F80 Flat Top Kabuki Brush
Sigma Mrs. Bunny Travel Kit
Konjac Sponge
Sleek Blush or Blush By Three
Tangle Teezer
Crazy Rumors Lip Balm (Vegan)
Butter London Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

