What I’ve Been Eyeing #3 | Leaders Insolution Masks

Hello there, today I have another “What I’ve Been Eyeing” post. It’s the Leaders Insolution Masks!

I actually have been eyeing this particular brand ever since they were featured on Luxola a few months back. But it wasn’t until earlier this week when I was just strolling around the interwebs looking for some product reviews (not a good idea! Now I have tons of products I’m eyeing) and stumbled upon a review of the Leaders Insolution masks.

Here’s how it looks like :

Leaders Insolution Collagen Lifting
Leaders Insolution Vita Bright 
Leaders Insolution AC Dressing
Leaders Insolution Wrinkle Filler

From the reviews I read, what makes this masks special is that it has a very soft, very moist sheet. When used, it isn’t dripping wet. This is very important because some other cheaper mask sheet are usually easily teared, too big, too wet that the serum (the important stuff!) is left on the plastic packaging or dripping down from your face when you’re using the mask. What a waste, right?

Other than the high quality mask sheet, people said that the serum itself is amazing! Some people said that they can feel the difference right after the mask is peeled off of their face. Mostly just stated that their face feel much more moisturised and supple while some other say that their face also appear glowing or brighter. I don’t know about that, but the moisturising properties itself had gotten me to want this!

Just like regular serum, I believe that this mask will only make a real difference on your skin when used regularly for a long period of time. It’s totally up to you how many times you’d like to use the mask, it can range from once a day to once a week or once every two weeks if you’re alternating between other serums.

I have one sheet in the red packaging (AC dressing) but I can’t really comment on it because I don’t even have that much blemish problem, and I only tried one so…. I need more! Next time I’d like to try the Vita-Bright which I do hope will help brighten up my dull skin!

How about you? Have you tried the Leaders Insolution masks? Do you like it? What’s your favorite? Tell me in the comments section below!

Leave a Reply

